Liverpool Collegiate RUFC

Liverpool Cricket and Sports Club
Aigburth Road
L19 3QF
View with Google Maps Tel: 07951049273

Otterspool Promenade

Key Contacts

Webmaster Helen Polley Send email

Club Officials

Chairman Gary Morgan Send email
Secretary Gary Ackerley
Treasurer Dave Angwin 07747534446 Send email
Membership Secretary Aysha Gunal 07944443406
Fixture Secretary Mike Deane 07951049273 Send email
Team Manager Mike Deane 07951049273 Send email
House Representative Richard Jones Send email
Development Officer Richard Jones Send email
Social Secretary Tom Loftus
Grounds Representative Jack Buckton


1st XV Captain Paul Jones
3rd XV Captain Jake McGuckin 07772943739 Send email

Ladies 1st XV Officials

Liverpool Collegiate Ladies Captain Aysha Gunal 07944443406

Other Officials

Junior Chairman Frank Bradley Send email
Safeguarding Officer Angela Pender
Junior Youth Fixture Secretary Chris Orger 07902390023 Send email


Club sponsors